South Queens Middle School Staff 2020-21

We appreciate all of the hard work and dedication of our staff. Below is a list of the current staff members serving at South Queens.

Administration

Terry Stewart

Principal

sqmsprincipal@ssrce.ca

Stacy Thorburn

Vice-Principal

sqmsvp@ssrce.ca

Sonya Cook

Guidance

scook@nspes.ca

Administrative Assistants

Cheryl Selig

sqms@ssrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Wendy Allen

wallen@gnspes.ca

Colleen Lothian

locolleen@gnspes.ca

Hayley Allery

hayleyallery@gnspes.ca

Greg Killam

gkillam@gnspes.ca

Sarah Tutty

scarmic@gnspes.ca

Mike Vandertoorn

vandertm@nspes.ca

Jill Leuschner

jleuschner@gnspes.ca

Laura WIlson

lmwilson@gnspes.ca

John Tutty

jtutty@gnspes.ca

Rebecca Reeves-Sheffield

rebeccareeves-sheffield@gnspes.ca

Garren Surette

garsurette@gnspes.ca

Justin Ferguson

jwferguson@gnspes.ca

Amanda Prosser

prosseam@gnspes.ca

Brooke Connors

connollyb@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants

Holly Grant

Kim Davis

Alicia Cross

Lauren Wood

Custodians

Brian Oickle

Tony Dagley

Ashley Roy

Student Support Worker

Shelly Whynot (swhynot@ssrce.ca)

Lindsay Lowe (lindsaylowe@gnspes.ca)

Bus Drivers

Jason Norman

Tom Cook

Allan White

Joanne Ozon

David Flemming

Devin Whynot

Charlotte Parks

Krista Barton

Nancy Grant

Ed Hathaway

Glenn Burgess

Bob Conrad

Burton Roy

Greg Whynot

Jayleen Corkum

Cafeteria Workers

Samantha Murphy

SchoolsPlus

Sally Tanner

stanner@ssrce.ca

School Psychologist

Blathnaid Foley

bfoley@ssrce.ca

School Librarian

Ken Malcolm

kmalcolm@gnspes.ca