South Queens Middle School Staff 2020-21

We appreciate all of the hard work and dedication of our staff. Below is a list of the current staff members serving at South Queens.

Administration

Terry Stewart

Principal

sqmsprincipal@ssrce.ca

Stacy Thorburn

Vice-Principal

sqmsvp@ssrce.ca

Sonya Cook

Guidance

scook@nspes.ca

Administrative Assistants

Cheryl Selig

sqms@ssrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Wendy Allen

wallen@gnspes.ca

Kallie Koliotassis

koliotassisk@gnspes.ca

Kirsten Ernst

kirstenernst@gnspes.ca

Greg Killam

gkillam@gnspes.ca

Sarah Tutty

scarmic@gnspes.ca

Mike Vandertoorn

vandertm@nspes.ca

Jill Leuschner

jleuschner@gnspes.ca

Laura WIlson

lmwilson@gnspes.ca

John Tutty

jtutty@gnspes.ca

Rebecca Reeves-Sheffield

rebeccareeves-sheffield@gnspes.ca

Garren Surette

garsurette@gnspes.ca

Emily Backman

epbackman@gnspes.ca

Amanda Prosser

prosseam@gnspes.ca

Brooke Connors

connollyb@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants

Holly Grant

Kim Davis

Lindsay Lowe

Alicia Cross

Athene Hinchcliffe

Kylie Bennett

Lauren Wood

Gail Hemeon

Custodians

Brian Oickle

Tony Dagley

Ashley Roy

Student Support Worker

Shelly Whynot

swhynot@ssrce.ca

Bus Drivers

Jason Norman

Tom Cook

Allan White

Joanne Ozon

David Flemming

Devin Whynot

Charlotte Parks

Krista Barton

Nancy Grant

Ed Hathaway

Glenn Burgess

Bob Conrad

Burton Roy

Greg Whynot

Jamie Evans

Cafeteria Workers

Samantha Murphy

Angela Ahmad

SchoolsPlus

Sally Tanner

stanner@ssrce.ca

School Psychologist