South Queens Junior High School Staff 2019-20

We appreciate all of the hard work and dedication of our staff. Below is a list of the current staff members serving at South Queen's.

Administration

Terry Stewart

Principal

sqmsprincipal@ssrsb.ca

Stacy Thorburn

Vice-Principal

sqmsvp@ssrsb.ca

Sonya Cook

Guidance

scook@nspes.ca

Administrative Assistants

Lesley Whynot

sqms@ssrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Wendy Allen

wallen@gnspes.ca

Kallie Koliotassis

koliotassisk@gnspes.ca

Tyler Dorey

tyldor@gnspes.ca

Greg Killam

gkillam@gnspes.ca

Sarah Tutty

scarmic@gnspes.ca

Mike Vandertoorn

vandertm@nspes.ca

Jill Leuschner

jleuschner@gnspes.ca

Laura WIlson

lmwilson@gnspes.ca

John Tutty

jtutty@gnspes.ca

Jeremy Dunn

jeremydunn@gnspes.ca

Garren Surette

garsurette@gnspes.ca

Erin Harmes

eharmes@gnspes.ca

Amanda Prosser

prosseam@gnspes.ca

Brooke Connors

connollyb@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants

Holly Grant

Kim Panczyk

Alicia Cross

Athene H

Lauren Wood

Gail Hemeon

Custodians

Brian Oickle

Tony Dagley

Ashley Roy

Student Support Worker

Shelly Whynot

swhynot@ssrsb.ca

Bus Drivers

Jason Norman

Evan Uhlman

Allan White

David Flemming

Devin Whynot

Charlotte Parks

Nancy Grant

Ed Hathaway

Glenn Burgess

Burton Roy

Greg Whynot

Jamie Evans

Cafeteria Workers

Samantha Murphy

SchoolsPlus

Sally Tanner

stanner@ssrsb.ca